Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Plainville Town Seal
Spacer
Photos of Plainville
Welcome to Plainville
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Bottom of Town Seal
About Plainville
Departmental Services
Online Bill Payments
Directions
Boards and Committees
Charter Committee
Useful Web Sites
Meetings and Elections
ByLaws
Community Calendar
Contact the Town
Email Subscriber
Posted Meetings
News & Announcements
Employment Opportunities
Penn Gaming Reports
 
News & Announcements
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 10:23 AM
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 3:53 PM
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 9:43 AM
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 10:26 AM
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10:11 AM
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 5:48 PM
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 2:17 PM
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 10:39 AM
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 10:29 AM
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 2:50 PM
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 10:51 AM
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 10:52 AM
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 10:46 AM
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 9:32 AM
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 9:23 AM
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 9:53 AM
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10:23 AM
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10:05 AM
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 2:48 PM
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 4:15 PM
 Total 53 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
 
Return to Home Page
Plainville Town Hall 142 South Street, PO Box 1717, Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: (508) 695-3010    Mon-Thur 8:00am to 4:30pm, Mon Eve. 5:00pm to 8:00pm, Closed Fridays
Spacer
Spacer